Old 1st October 2003, 16:10   #1
Vampire Hunter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 5
WINAMP 3 will it ever...

Hello,
will winamp3 ever be supported with a plugin???
i just want to use winamp3 insted of winamp 2.x!

so please convert it for winamp3. that would be wunderfull!!!
hope so
Vampire Hunter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 1st October 2003, 16:48   #2
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,103
Check out the Sticky post titled:
SHOUTcast: Important Info & Answers to FAQs. READ ME!

Scroll down a bit and look for the section titled:
DSP Issues -> Winamp 3 and the SHOUTcast DSP

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd October 2003, 01:13   #3
giselazac
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Huntington
Posts: 29
Send a message via AIM to giselazac Send a message via Yahoo to giselazac
iiiiikkkkk i hate winamp 3....
giselazac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd October 2003, 02:16   #4
FesterHead
Alumni
 
FesterHead's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Maui, Hawaii
Posts: 14,103
Simple. Don't use it.

[insert analogy about poking self in eye with pencil here]

FesterHead is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Shoutcast > Shoutcast Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump