Old 13th January 2008, 04:58   #1
razor7
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Argentina
Posts: 7
Question Auto Hiding Skin

Hello...i want an auto hidding sking, so when i dont roll over it for a while, the skin auto hides on top of my screen, by example, and when i point the top of my screen, the sking reapears letting me operate Winamp.

Does that skin allready exists?

Thanks in advise.
razor7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th January 2008, 09:08   #2
pjn123
Major Dude
 
pjn123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: /\/¯¯¯¯¯\/\ , South-Africa
Posts: 1,030
Right-Click menu >> Window Settings >> Docked Toolbar...

But not all skinners enable this setting.

ClassicPro© v2.01 : This plugin allows you to use cPro skins in Winamp. ClassicPro skins are all SUI skins and loads very quickly. ClassicPro skins is even easier to skin than Winamp Classic skins. A new layout have been added since version 2.
Download ClassicPro© ==== cPro Skins ==== ClassicPro© Homepage ==== SC Forums
pjn123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th January 2008, 10:52   #3
martin.deimos
Android/UI Development
 
martin.deimos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Bavaria
Posts: 1,242
Send a message via ICQ to martin.deimos Send a message via AIM to martin.deimos Send a message via Yahoo to martin.deimos
for bento it should work, also winamp modern

WebSite: www.skinconsortium.com - Community for Userinterface Design & Coding
Skins: Click Here
martin.deimos is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th January 2008, 11:15   #4
razor7
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Argentina
Posts: 7
It Works...!!!...

Right-Click menu >> Window Settings >> Docked Toolbar and enable, Auto hide, top.


Thanks a lot
razor7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th January 2008, 16:22   #5
SLoB
Major Dude
 
SLoB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: UK
Posts: 1,316
auto hide used to have issues with dta enabled skins which is why most chose not to include it in their skins, not that it was not thought about including imo!
this has been addressed afaik in the more recent builds
SLoB is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th January 2008, 21:32   #6
JW
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Valencia, CA
Posts: 304
Yep. 5.5 fixed that problem.
JW is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Skinning and Design > Modern Skins

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump