Old 30th May 2002, 04:59   #1
destination
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9
heeelp

i don't get this at all, when i'm listening to the winamp radioa from soutcast the sound "skips" all the time. I have a dsl line with 640 kb/s, i allso have a 1400mhz with 512 ddram.
i have innstalled/reinstalled, nothing works, just "skip" i'm useing ver. 3
destination is offline  
Old 30th May 2002, 05:04   #2
destination
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9
what size

what shall i set the size to, i mean the buffring size?
destination is offline  
Old 30th May 2002, 06:32   #3
destination
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 9
hmm

if i have a 1400 mhz with 512 ddram
my connection is 640 down and 380 up. Do you know what the settings should be then?
destination is offline  
 
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp3 > Winamp3 Technical Support

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump