Old 17th February 2005, 22:11   #1
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Exclamation Doom 1 and 2

Has any one here played doom 1 and 2? if so do u make wads?
and if you do can you send me a link to them i can get them up and running oon my doom web site
http://doom-for-you.***********

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th February 2005, 13:12   #2
PAK-9
Major Dude
 
PAK-9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Posts: 1,374
You know if you update your elastic band powered PC you could play some new games... like ones made in the past 5 years

http://PAK-9.deviantart.com

...innit
PAK-9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th February 2005, 23:25   #3
nybergh
Dialup Junkie
(Major Dude)
 
nybergh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Posts: 1,219
I played final doom and quake 2 a lot in the school network last year.
nybergh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th February 2005, 02:15   #4
MaTTFURY
Major Dude
 
MaTTFURY's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Australia,
Posts: 1,356
lol

i am not normal, no really.
MaTTFURY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19th February 2005, 07:08   #5
manthabeats
Winamp's Cinematographer
(Major Dude)
 
manthabeats's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Hollywood (in 3-6 years)
Posts: 655
Send a message via Yahoo to manthabeats
I own the first one but its been a decade since I've played it. I like the 3rd one though, too bad I'd have to upgrade my comp to play it. I'd have to say, that site is pretty

Currently filming: Youtube stuff
My Website
manthabeats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd February 2005, 04:20   #6
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
ok i play ddom because of the fact that i grew up with doom 1 and 2. i have been playing doom since i was 6.
but yes i do play game that were made in the last five years.
infact i play games that were realecd a year ago.

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd February 2005, 19:34   #7
PAK-9
Major Dude
 
PAK-9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Posts: 1,374
a year ago, wow thats almost current

http://PAK-9.deviantart.com

...innit
PAK-9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th February 2005, 06:21   #8
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
@ mikwiththestick...

I haven't been posting in these forums lately due to other things taking precedence right now, and I very rarely (if ever) post in the Games Center. I usually always post in the Winamp Tech Support (and related) forums here. But I did stop by just now and happened to see this thread.

Yep. Doom 1 and 2 are indeed ancient DOS-based games but I will not rudely "knock" you for your interest in them, as others have done. That is just childish and I have no wish to denigrate anybody in that manner.

That said, I will continue...

I'm still temporarily stuck with an old PII box running Win95 (my AMD Athlon running WinXP Pro bit the dust). And oddly enough, I still have Doom 2 installed on this old box. I created a WAD file way the hell back in 1997, called TOMDOOM.WAD (yes... my real name's Tom). If you are interested, I can upload it to my server and you can do as you wish with it at your site.

Now, the WAD file may only work with DOOM 2: Hell on Earth v1.7, since it was created using that version. But if you feel you might be interested, I have everything zipped up, including the installer for v1.7, one batch file I created that contains several menus with many options for TomDoom gameplay, the .wad file itself, and a .lmp (demo) file I created. This is the text within the readme file I included within the ZIP file...
Quote:
Installing TOMDOOM for the first time:

First, make certain that you copy these files into your Doom2 directory:

READ_1ST.TXT (this file you are reading now)
TOMDOOM.DOC (description of TomDoom and where to contact the author)
TOMDOOM.WAD (the wad file containing the 3 new levels)
TOMDOOM.BAT (the batch file that launches TomDoom)
SHOTGUN2.EXE (the de-hacked file that can be used in lieu of Doom2.exe)

OPTIONAL:

TOMSDEMO.LMP (demo that shows the awesome firepower of new weapons)


Go to your Doom2 directory and type Tomdoom and press ENTER. This will call up the
batch file TOMDOOM.BAT (no need to include the .bat extension when typing this).
Just follow the on-screen prompts and go from there. That's all there is to it!

The file named "Shotgun2.exe" MUST be in your Doom2 directory before you can proceed.


OPTIONAL:

* Insert a line at the beginning of TomDoom.bat (use notepad or any other text editor)
with a change directory command that reflects the location of your Doom2 directory.

Example: CD\DOOM2 (where Doom2.exe is in directory C:\DOOM2)
or...
CD\GAMES\DOOM2 (where Doom2.exe is in directory C:\GAMES\DOOM2)

* This is only necessary if the file (TomDoom.bat) is NOT in your Doom2 directory.
In this way, if you include TomDoom.bat anywhere else in your path, in any other
directory, you can type Tomdoom and press ENTER anywhere at the DOS prompt and
access TomDoom right away (in other words, you don't have to be in Doom2 directory)
Okay...
Let me know if you are interested. If you are, i will upload the ZIP file to my server so that you can download it. But I will not do so if you aren't interested.

Don't email or PM me concerning Winamp. Instead, either start a NEW TOPIC or post a REPLY in the appropriate thread in these forums. This will also benefit others who may have a similar question or problem. But before posting, please first Search the forums and read all FAQs and all Sticky threads.

ORB Remote Broadcast

[ Automated Jukebox | Nunzio's Home | Wacky Videos | Solve the Prunella Puzzle! ]
[ LINE RIDER! | My Resume | Virtual Chess | Composite Sketch | My Niece's Band ]
[ Plugins by Joonas | DrO's Winamp Plugins and Extras | K-Jöfol ]
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th February 2005, 10:08   #9
nybergh
Dialup Junkie
(Major Dude)
 
nybergh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Posts: 1,219
I'd like to check it out

I'm not at home now, but I'll be tomorrow, I might take a look at it then...
nybergh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th February 2005, 19:06   #10
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Nice sure i'll take it.

Edit: That sounds like a nice wad. im just finishing up my wad lets see umm... oh yes well it has 700 rooms 10 in each thruogh out the holl wad there is only 1 former sargent the rest all cyberdemonds. and spider masterminds. the wad needs 1000KB of free room and i also included my new version of doom in there. but im still fixing some bugs in the wad and game so i will not release it untill i fix them all.

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th February 2005, 20:08   #11
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
@ mikwiththestick and nybergh...

Okay guys,
Temp-uploaded to my server here > TOMDOOM.zip
Please let me know when you've both grabbed it so that I can remove it from my server.

@ mikwiththestick...

Yeah. I can understand that you don't wanna release anything till all bugs are worked out. You also said that you included your new version of Doom. Well, my new version of Doom 2 would be SHOTGUN2.EXE (replaces the Doom executable).

btw... I would have posted this all in your forum instead of here but I also see that your site is new and not complete as yet, and I see that your forum is not online yet.

@ both mikwiththestick and nybergh...

Here's a little bit more info (taken from TOMDOOM.doc in the ZIP file)...
Quote:
Subject: DOOM2: Tom's Wad
Date: April 1, 1997
From: Phzzz

File: TOMDOOM.ZIP

AUTHOR: Tom Cammarata
NEEDS: DOOM2 by id Software and an unzipping
utility such as:
PKUNZIP.EXE V2.04+, WinZip or WAOL v2.5's
automatic unzipping option to unZIP.

Files Generated through unzipping:
READ_1ST.TXT (1,543 bytes)
TOMDOOM.DOC (3,202 bytes)
TOMDOOM.WAD (899,646 bytes)
TOMDOOM.BAT (22,095 bytes)
SHOTGUN2.EXE (686,993 bytes)
TOMSDEMO.LMP (174,526 bytes)


Type: Freely Distributed

-- Summary --
Levels Replaced : 01,02,03
Single Player : Yes
Cooperative 2-4 Player : Yes
Deathmatch 2-4 Player : Yes
Difficulty Settings : Yes
New Sounds : Yes
New Graphics : No
New Sprites : No
New Music : Yes
Demos Replaced : None

To play the new levels, copy the files to your Doom2 directory and type:

Tomdoom and press Enter. This will invoke the batch file (TOMDOOM.BAT
that launches TomDoom (no need to include the .bat extension when typing).


OPTIONAL COMMAND LINE PARAMETERS (can be typed directly from the DOS prompt):
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

doom2 -file TOMDOOM.WAD

If you want to speed things up (because of ALL THOSE MONSTERS) then type:

doom2 -file TOMDOOM.WAD -turbo 250

When Doom2 starts, select a new game with any difficulty setting, and you
will start at new level 1. You may also warp to any of the levels and
select the skill level (diffulty of play) from the command line.

Examples:

doom2 -file TOMDOOM.wad -turbo 250 -warp 3 1 -skill 5
The above example will start TOMDOOM with maximum speed (minimum=0,
maximum=250) at level 3 and start at "NIGHTMARE!" skill level (skill 5
where skill is 5 on a scale of 1-5)

or..

doom2 -file TOMDOOM.wad -turbo 250 -deathmatch -altdeath -warp 2 1 -skill 3
The above example will start TOMDOOM with maximum speed as a Deathmatch game
at level 2 and start at "HURT ME PLENTY" skill level (skill 3)


When you begin my 2nd level you may look around and say to yourself,
"What is this... DEJA VU??"
This is because the new 2nd level is based on the original Doom2 Level 1
by id Software, but MUCH, MUCH larger and with many more monsters. Levels
1 and 3 are completely original, level 1 being very small and challenging to
complete. Level 3 is AMAZINGLY difficult to play if you are playing at the
ULTRA-VIOLENCE or NIGHTMARE! skill levels (unless you use cheat codes but
that really defeats the purpose and spoils the challenge). Level 3 requires
some planning to complete successfully (If you survive this level, don't count
on having too much ammo left).
Hint: Yellow key on level 1 is behind a wall in a secret area opposite a wall switch.
Hint: Follow the blue arrows on level 3 if you don't want to get wasted.
Hint: Forget it... enough with the hints already!

*Note: This file is NOT a product of id Software, and is not supported by
them in any way. You may contact the author by E-mail at Phzzz@aol.com.
Now, the contact info is completely outdated. In 1997 my internet presence was Phzzz and not Nunzio, and that email address of Phzzz@aol.com is garbage now. LOL. Just to think that I even used AOL as an ISP back then is enough to make me want to blow chunks.

*Note: I've added a few more files to the ZIP file than is indicated above...
doom2.exe (v1.7)
Setup.exe (v1.7)
Sersetup.exe (v1.7)
Doom2.wad (v1.7)

The above additions make the ZIP file a hefty 7mb, but I've included them just in case they are needed.

Remember... let me know when you've both grabbed the ZIP file so that I can remove it from my server.
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2005, 00:04   #12
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Thanks man i'll put it on my site soon! i really needed that Doom2 wad.

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2005, 19:15   #13
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
I like that Shotgun2.exe very cool tell me how you did that? i want to do it for Skulltag

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2005, 22:45   #14
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
You're asking me to remember what I did 8 years ago? LOL. My memory isn't that good (and it only gets worse with time). All I can tell you is that at the time I used either DeHackEd and/or DEU, both of which are .exe editors, the latter being DOS-based, to dehack doom2.exe and create it's replacement, shotgun2.exe (which is substituted for doom2.exe if utilizing the rapid-fire weapons). I used one or both (I'm pretty sure that it might have been DeHackEd) to change the default fixed number of rounds used for both the shotgun and the rocket launcher, as well as to tremendously speed up the discharge rate of both. To give both the shotgun and the rocket launcher their awesome rapid-fire discharge, I changed each graphic frame of both weapons so that the frames would only be shown for a fraction of the time their defaults were set for, compared to most of the other weapons. Hence, the extremely rapid fire/discharge. I also increased the damage level that each round inflicts on various opponents and monsters.

Here's a list of editors and utilities. When I built the new levels included in Tomdoom.wad I used whatever version of DoomCad was available back in 1997.

So, do you have it now? Can I remove the ZIP file from my server? I see there have been no changes to your site yet but if you can tell me that it will be available there soon, then nybergh (who also expressed an interest in Tomdoom but has not replied here yet) will be able to obtain it through your site if needed, instead of through mine.
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2005, 17:24   #15
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Yea i have it. I have not changed my site yet because ive been to busy making my wad. in m wad there is only 1 leavel. (I cant find out how to make another in DoomBuilder). Thanks for that link to the editors. yes you can remove the file.

Edit: Time to get back to skinning.

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2005, 17:44   #16
nybergh
Dialup Junkie
(Major Dude)
 
nybergh's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Helsinki, Finland
Posts: 1,219
Thanx nunzio, i have the file now. sorry for the delay.
nybergh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2005, 18:01   #17
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
Okay. Thanks guys.
Tomdoom.zip has been removed from my server.

P.S.
Let me know if you survive/beat level 3
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2005, 18:30   #18
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Yea. I cant get the dam thing working.

Edit: never mind i got it working. all i have to say about leavel 3 is...Holly SHIT!

I mean that room ful of imps. Then all of those cacodeamonds Its actuwally a challange i cant beleive there is someone out there who makes wads like they used to be

Edit: scare me! is that what you sound like? and i mean that one seceret and all that stuff like kill the force behind jom. it is soo cool but why is you name every where?

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

Last edited by mike-db; 5th March 2005 at 18:49.
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2005, 19:05   #19
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
I have one request for you. If you can please MAKE MORE WADS! that is really good.

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 5th March 2005, 19:22   #20
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
LOL.
Glad you like it but I think you were talking about Level 2 - Tom's Underhalls. Right?

I think you were on Level 2 because you said this...
Quote:
Edit: scare me! is that what you sound like? and i mean that one seceret and all that stuff like kill the force behind jom. it is soo cool but why is you name every where?
In Level 2, after walking into that secret niche and the wall behind you lowers, revealing the boss (TOM), this is what you hear (and what surprises and scares the crap out of you)...

"You have defied the sanctity of Tom's domain. Now you must DIE!!!"

And then afterwards, as TOM (the boss) keeps shooting out demon-spawning cubes, this keeps repeating...

"Kill the Boss behind Tom!" (not kill the force behind jom)
Quote:
but why is you name every where?
Because it's TOM Doom, LOL.
Quote:
I have one request for you. If you can please MAKE MORE WADS! that is really good.
Sorry dude. I wish I had the time but I don't. Besides, I no longer have DoomCad installed. Dumped that a few years ago.
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th March 2005, 02:08   #21
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Ok well if you feal that you want to come back to the doom players just goto a newer and eadyer to use doom editor!
http://www.codeimp.com

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th March 2005, 22:42   #22
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Hey nunzio do you still have the origanl doom 1 and 2 wads? because if you do i could use them really bad!

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th March 2005, 12:11   #23
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
Well I don't have Doom 1 but you should already have the Doom 2 wad file, since it was included in the ZIP file you downloaded, which has now been removed from my server.

Quoted from my above post...
Quote:
Originally posted by Nunzio390
*Note: I've added a few more files to the ZIP file than is indicated above...
doom2.exe (v1.7)
Setup.exe (v1.7)
Sersetup.exe (v1.7)
Doom2.wad (v1.7)
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 18:17   #24
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
I know but i was asking from another computer. And is imposible to find them free any more

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 19:23   #25
Nunzio390
Nugatory Aluminator
Look it up

 
Nunzio390's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: Tharsis Ridge (Martian lowlands)
Posts: 8,588
Send a message via AIM to Nunzio390 Send a message via Yahoo to Nunzio390
Okay. I've uploaded the entire TOMDOOM.zip file again. Grab it from the link in my post above. Again, let me know when you have it so that I can remove it from my server.

Suggestion: upload what you need from it to your server. That way, it won't matter what computer you're using. As long as you have an internet connection, you can grab it. Besides... wasn't your intention to make it and other wad files available for download from your site anyway?
Nunzio390 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th March 2005, 19:32   #26
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
Lol yea i dont know what the heck happend? Im going to fix my site now yes i got the dang thing again thanks.

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2005, 19:23   #27
martyx
Junior Member
 
martyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Bristol
Posts: 10
Send a message via ICQ to martyx Send a message via AIM to martyx Send a message via Yahoo to martyx
Hey folks...

I noticed you have an avid interest in Doom.

I have all four original DOOM WAD files (Ultimate Doom, Doom II, TNT, and Plutonia) - if you would like them pls PM me.

Also, I found on my internet travels an advanced modification of the delightful JDoom which included an EXACT replica of Doom64 including all sprites and sounds! Unfortunately its >500Mb, but all I can say is Torrent/Google are your friends

Search for "DoomRemake"...
martyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2005, 19:39   #28
martyx
Junior Member
 
martyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Bristol
Posts: 10
Send a message via ICQ to martyx Send a message via AIM to martyx Send a message via Yahoo to martyx
Doom 64 without an emulator in sight

#1
Attached Images
File Type: jpg dd64-1.jpg (27.9 KB, 261 views)
martyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2005, 19:47   #29
martyx
Junior Member
 
martyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Bristol
Posts: 10
Send a message via ICQ to martyx Send a message via AIM to martyx Send a message via Yahoo to martyx
#2
Attached Images
File Type: jpg dd64-2.jpg (16.5 KB, 256 views)
martyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2005, 19:49   #30
martyx
Junior Member
 
martyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Bristol
Posts: 10
Send a message via ICQ to martyx Send a message via AIM to martyx Send a message via Yahoo to martyx
Finally, #3...
Attached Images
File Type: jpg dd64-3.jpg (23.0 KB, 262 views)
martyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th May 2005, 20:53   #31
Bilbo Baggins
Wind Chime of the Apocalypse
 
Bilbo Baggins's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: The Forest
Posts: 17,229
1) change your sig to the limits set in the rules.

2) Dont post more than one reply in a row.
Bilbo Baggins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2005, 20:52   #32
martyx
Junior Member
 
martyx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Bristol
Posts: 10
Send a message via ICQ to martyx Send a message via AIM to martyx Send a message via Yahoo to martyx
Apologies Bilbo.

Quote:
Doom 64 without an emulator in sight...
Links:

1. Doom64 Menu
2. Pinky Bloke!
3. Spider Curry
martyx is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2005, 22:21   #33
Bilbo Baggins
Wind Chime of the Apocalypse
 
Bilbo Baggins's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: The Forest
Posts: 17,229
I can play Quake on my cellphone
Bilbo Baggins is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2005, 01:38   #34
mike-db
Pancakes!
(Major Dude)
 
mike-db's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Colour, if you're, you know...
Posts: 3,523
Send a message via ICQ to mike-db
martyx um... what i have to say about those wads is ... they are very simple.

SEX APPEAL UP IN HERE!
(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
mike-db is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th May 2005, 18:22   #35
c2R
Stereotype?
(Forum King)
 
c2R's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Ware, England
Posts: 3,511
I like Doom, it's ace - I must disappear immediately in search of my old wads (o:
c2R is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Community Center > Games Center

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump