Old 15th September 2016, 00:12   #1
garetjax
Candyass
(Major Dude)
 
garetjax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Benton, AR
Posts: 2,301
Send a message via ICQ to garetjax Send a message via AIM to garetjax Send a message via MSN to garetjax Send a message via Yahoo to garetjax
New -- Break from CPRO

Just a peek - at another of those been in the works for awhile things.

If you like it; or etc...I may actually finish this one day...(sigh).
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	8OMH.png
Views:	140
Size:	6.5 KB
ID:	52620  

1001skins |
That's not a skin, it's some god awful piece of skinner gunk. - Mr. Jones
garetjax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th September 2016, 02:29   #2
garetjax
Candyass
(Major Dude)
 
garetjax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Benton, AR
Posts: 2,301
Send a message via ICQ to garetjax Send a message via AIM to garetjax Send a message via MSN to garetjax Send a message via Yahoo to garetjax
Quick Update
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	8OMH-1.png
Views:	102
Size:	29.5 KB
ID:	52621  

1001skins |
That's not a skin, it's some god awful piece of skinner gunk. - Mr. Jones
garetjax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th September 2016, 14:04   #3
Victhor
Late skinner & Moderator
 
Victhor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Argentina
Posts: 1,362
Nice! This is another one you're working on besides cPro N30N? I'm intrigued by how the SUI part would look XD

· · TMCT · KOMODO X
Victhor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15th September 2016, 18:26   #4
garetjax
Candyass
(Major Dude)
 
garetjax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Benton, AR
Posts: 2,301
Send a message via ICQ to garetjax Send a message via AIM to garetjax Send a message via MSN to garetjax Send a message via Yahoo to garetjax
Yes. When I get lost on cPro or bored...I do this one; I usually have two I work on at a time...though, I'm really want to finish the cPro N30N and just do this one...so, I will invest more time in it.

Just painstaking to get all the working bits in order....(blech)./

1001skins |
That's not a skin, it's some god awful piece of skinner gunk. - Mr. Jones
garetjax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th September 2016, 09:27   #5
rikverhoeven85
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2016
Posts: 3
Yes please, this looks great!
rikverhoeven85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th September 2016, 19:03   #6
garetjax
Candyass
(Major Dude)
 
garetjax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Benton, AR
Posts: 2,301
Send a message via ICQ to garetjax Send a message via AIM to garetjax Send a message via MSN to garetjax Send a message via Yahoo to garetjax
Updates so far

1. Dot Fonts (BITMAP Small Fonts)
2. Glass overlay updated
3. Slider (POSBAR)
4. Visualizer (2 Running - one for Dots bg)
5. Cluster Bar updated
6. Titlebar Updated
7. Stereo/mono placeholders added
8. EQ/PL Functional
10. Playback Buttons (cbuttons all working)
11. PlayPause Status working (but, not always showing---working on that).
12. Used songinfo rather than filestatus.maki (reducing included script requirements but, allowing for less control).
13. Drawer.maki .m included from new WMC for animated eqmain (though, only added and I have to create the layers/images for the click action).


cPRO2 Stuff (other skin)
1. Updated base graphics for the stretch area
2. Volume/Mute is a problem as the maki for the mute button is crap...(building my own).
3. SC:Text object version I have seems to be not working, will investigate.

There you have my current status.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	wmc_80mh.png
Views:	114
Size:	6.4 KB
ID:	52629  

1001skins |
That's not a skin, it's some god awful piece of skinner gunk. - Mr. Jones
garetjax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th September 2016, 04:44   #7
garetjax
Candyass
(Major Dude)
 
garetjax's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Benton, AR
Posts: 2,301
Send a message via ICQ to garetjax Send a message via AIM to garetjax Send a message via MSN to garetjax Send a message via Yahoo to garetjax
hey vic - have any idea why bitmapfonts would move on active state? like all randomly? Once for each time you click on and off the active window?

1001skins |
That's not a skin, it's some god awful piece of skinner gunk. - Mr. Jones
garetjax is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th September 2016, 06:05   #8
Victhor
Late skinner & Moderator
 
Victhor's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Argentina
Posts: 1,362
No idea, as far as I remember cPro doesn't have on /off state so I don't know how it would be triggered, only can think of not well delimited out bitmaps, but that's to obvious no?

· · TMCT · KOMODO X
Victhor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > Skinning and Design > Classic Skins

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump