Old 29th April 2017, 13:18   #1
raze
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
How to upload my tracks ?

How to upload my tracks in Shoutcast Radiomanager ?
Why the clone my Radio I created in Radionomy http://listen.radionomy.com/mariupolswave appeared in Shoutcast but without tracks and dont play ?
raze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th April 2017, 17:30   #2
DJ Egg
Techorator
Winamp & SHOUTcast Team
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 35,751
There is (currently) no planner and uploading of tracks for Shoutcast, only for Radionomy.
As you say, your station is a Radionomy station. What do you mean by it "appeared in Shoutcast"?
You mean it erroneously appeared in the Shoutcast RMO, or in the Shoutcast YP listings, or something else?
Afaik, Radionomy stations are automatically added to the Shoutcast Directory after they reach 130 listening hours a day.
DJ Egg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th April 2017, 18:08   #3
raze
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Posts: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by DJ Egg View Post
Afaik, Radionomy stations are automatically added to the Shoutcast Directory after they reach 130 listening hours a day.
Really is automatically already added to the Shoutcast http://listen.shoutcast.com/mariupolwave even without 130 hours but why play only one song again and again but not all tracks ? And I wonder what way to hear my Radionomy station if it geoblocken in my Ukraine and on Shoutcast not geoblock but tune only one track ? Is there any portal else like ex-youmuze.com in order to place there Link my Radionomy station to hear ?
raze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 6th July 2017, 09:02   #4
Peterjoe
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
There are many ways where you make your album and upload on radio manager and If you face Problem then watch tutorial on youtube where you can easily upload to your album

Regards
law essays UK
Peterjoe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th July 2017, 15:51   #5
harryjack
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Take help from my friend about it

If you wanted to know that how can you upload track on radio manager then contact my friend.He always helps me.Now I will ask my friend about it.He write my assignment whenever I ask him.I am sure he will also help me in this problem.
harryjack is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 12:07   #6
walterscott807
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 1
Audacity will only play tracks in wav, mp3, Ogg or aiff format and it's own native .aup format.
You will need to convert to one of the above formats to play the track/s. Assignment Help UK & I can't suggest a specific converter without knowing the file format your tracks are in. If the tracks are in a compressed format I'd suggest you convert them to mp3.
walterscott807 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > SHOUTcast > SHOUTcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump