Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 6th December 2010, 04:34   #1
debadano
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 1
How do I burn CD's with new version? checked help page no luck.

hey, i switched to 5.6 Pro recently, and the media library looks entirely different from my old version. there is no burn button anywhere! im using XP 32 bit, and i cant find a thread addressing this problem. i went to winamps help page and their instructions sounded like the way i used to do it, so it doesn't seem to apply with the media library i have. i even tried different skins, and i looked through all the plugins, and reinstalled if ANYONE could help, i'd be grateful. sorry if this is a stupid question, but i need help! uploaded a screenshot of my new media library.
thanks!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	New Bitmap Image.jpg
Views:	245
Size:	121.3 KB
ID:	48029  
debadano is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th December 2010, 02:21   #2
JonnyMac
Moderator
 
JonnyMac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 14,385
Looks like the navigation tree was accidentally closed.

In the ML slowly drag the mouse to the left boarder until the pointer turn in to a double arrow <--->, then click and drag to the right.

Please do not PM me for tech support. Any request for tech support through PM will be ignored.
Read the Stickies
---> | | | | <--- Knowledge is power
JonnyMac is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Technical Support

Tags
cd burning, media library, plug-ins, trouble, update issues

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump