Old 29th October 2012, 08:04   #1
ramdas
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 1
Windows using winamp

Hey friends,

i was just wondering if the winamp dsp plugins like izotope be used directly with windows, i. e for every possible sound from my sound card (from realtek)....... and not just for winamp.... coz its really great....


thanks for your replies........
ramdas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st December 2015, 21:42   #2
aleksandra80
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Posts: 8
winamp był ze mną od początku korzystania z windowsa i mam do niego ogromny sentyment
aleksandra80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Community Center > General Discussions

Tags
windows sound-card dsp

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump