Old 9th May 2007, 12:05   #81
Yawg81
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 158
I solve "this problem" with the following method:

Artist tag: Family Guy - S01
filename: family guy - s01-e01.mp4
filename: family guy - s01-e02.mp4
filename: family guy - s01-e03.mp4

Artist tag: Family Guy - S02
filename: family guy - s02-e01.mp4
filename: family guy - s02-e02.mp4
filename: family guy - s02-e03.mp4


This way it is seperated by Season on my iPod.

It's a nice workaround but the suggestion made would be even neater of course.
Yawg81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 12:09   #82
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Dis you try to start the album with the season number? That should work, I just tried it.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 12:20   #83
Yawg81
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 158
Quote:
Originally posted by abu
Dis you try to start the album with the season number? That should work, I just tried it.
Aha nice, good to know. I'll try this later this evening.

Media Library: CTRL+E:

Artist: Family Guy
Album: S01
Filename: 'tagless'

That should do the sorting trick? Great!
Yawg81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 13:13   #84
slov92
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 26
Very impressive!

Works like a dream.

I have used:
artist: Family Guy
album: 1
filename: S01xE01 (or E01 - Death Has a Shadow)

And remove the comment tag or leave as simply [TV]

Thanks Abu

Last edited by slov92; 9th May 2007 at 14:45.
slov92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 15:04   #85
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
In the next version I will change that a bit, so that the season number can be at the END of the album field. Makes more sense, right? So you can have "Family Guy Season 6" as the album field, and will get season 6...

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 15:48   #86
slov92
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 26
Definitely!

Would save me a lot of re-tagging. At the moment all my shows are labeled in the album field with a "-" between the name of show and season number:
Family Guy - Season 5

If it would just pick up the number regardless of the tagging then that would be great.
slov92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 20:52   #87
kaatinthehaat
Major Dude
 
kaatinthehaat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 504
Do video playlists work yet?

80GB 5.5 generation Video iPod

4GB and 8GB gen 2 Nano's with ****+

Winamp 5.52 Pro ; ml_iPod 3.05
kaatinthehaat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 21:00   #88
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Once again my server is down, so take p29 from here:
http://stashbox.org/20080/iPod_Support_v2_04p29.exe

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 21:01   #89
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by kaatinthehaat
Do video playlists work yet?
I can't see any reason why they shouldn't. They always did...

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 21:26   #90
Yawg81
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 158
Quote:
Originally posted by abu
Once again my server is down, so take p29 from here:
http://stashbox.org/20080/iPod_Support_v2_04p29.exe
* first steps towards picture upload (not working yet)

SWEET:
Yawg81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 21:27   #91
kaatinthehaat
Major Dude
 
kaatinthehaat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 504
Oh. I once tried to create one and it didn't show up under "video playlists". I can't remember when that was. Maybe I'll try again.

80GB 5.5 generation Video iPod

4GB and 8GB gen 2 Nano's with ****+

Winamp 5.52 Pro ; ml_iPod 3.05
kaatinthehaat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th May 2007, 22:05   #92
kaatinthehaat
Major Dude
 
kaatinthehaat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 504
I'm having trouble getting video podcasts to show up under the "Video Podcast" heading. I have ste the genre to "podcast" or "video pocast" and put "podcast" in the comments and nothing seems to work.

80GB 5.5 generation Video iPod

4GB and 8GB gen 2 Nano's with ****+

Winamp 5.52 Pro ; ml_iPod 3.05
kaatinthehaat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 12:51   #93
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
You have enabled "video support" and "podcast support" on the Features tab?
Your video podcasts are in the ML?
The Genre is exactly as given on the podcasts tab?

Actually, there is no difference between video podcasts and audio podcasts. They are handled exactly the same way.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 15:42   #94
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by Yawg81
* first steps towards picture upload (not working yet)

SWEET:
Something to play with:

Version 2.04p30 - 05/10/2007 (abu)
* basic picture upload (no nano, no subfolder albums)

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 15:45   #95
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by slov92
Would save me a lot of re-tagging. At the moment all my shows are labeled in the album field with a "-" between the name of show and season number:
Family Guy - Season 5

If it would just pick up the number regardless of the tagging then that would be great.
That should work now with p29 or p30. Test it...

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 16:28   #96
Yawg81
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 158
Quote:
Originally posted by abu
Something to play with:

Version 2.04p30 - 05/10/2007 (abu)
* basic picture upload (no nano, no subfolder albums)
It works! I took a picture folder 45 pictures 71.8 MB. I clicked the button, it said something about "optimizing pictures" (in what way optimizing, by the way?) and all of a sudden (no progress bar or anything) it was done.. i ejected ipod and the pics are there.

Sweet!
Yawg81 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 16:42   #97
Stupifier
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 596
FUCK YES! I must try this. Obviously, this is in its premliminary stages and will support SubFolders ect in the future. I'll post back on my results.
Stupifier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 17:02   #98
slov92
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 26
Quote:
Originally posted by abu
That should work now with p29 or p30. Test it...
Yes it works perfectly!

One comment:
If a TV Show is not a part of a season and so doesn't have a number in it E.g "The Office - Christmas Special" it will display as "no season" which is fine, but it would be better if it just reverted to the album tag.
slov92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 17:28   #99
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by slov92
...it will display as "no season" which is fine, but it would be better if it just reverted to the album tag.
That's not possible, because this is produced by the iPod firmware. The season number is not a string that I can write, it's a numeric field. And if it is 0, the iPod says "no season"...

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 17:34   #100
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by Stupifier
Obviously, this is in its premliminary stages and will support SubFolders ect in the future.
Eventually...
Koniyan did not find the time to do it, so I took a day off and did it. It's a mess, Apple does make it complicated. If a single bit in the Photo Database is not correct, it simply displays nothing. No fun at all.

This is the ToDo list for photos, not sure when to fix this stuff. It all takes a huge amount of time, because of this weird way the iPod expects the photos to be saved.

// TODO: show a dialog that we are busy [done]
// TODO: abort button in dialog
// TODO: progress indicator in dialog (?)
// TODO: scan subfolders [done]
// TODO: subfolders as albums on iPod
// TODO: support iPod nano
// TODO: disallow for non-photo ipods
// TODO: correct scaling for portrait mode, padding...
// for the moment: simply rotate

Anything to add?

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 17:35   #101
slov92
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 26
That's not possible, because this is produced by the iPod firmware. The season number is not a string that I can write, it's a numeric filed. And if it is 0, the iPod says "no season"...

Fair enough
slov92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 17:55   #102
slov92
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 26
Quote:
Originally posted by abu
Eventually...
Koniyan did not find the time to do it, so I took a day off and did it. It's a mess, Apple does make it complicated. If a single bit in the Photo Database is not correct, it simply displays nothing. No fun at all.

This is the ToDo list for photos, not sure when to fix this stuff. It all takes a huge amount of time, because of this weird way the iPod expects the photos to be saved.

// TODO: show a dialog that we are busy [done]
// TODO: abort button in dialog
// TODO: progress indicator in dialog (?)
// TODO: scan subfolders [done]
// TODO: subfolders as albums on iPod
// TODO: support iPod nano
// TODO: disallow for non-photo ipods
// TODO: correct scaling for portrait mode, padding...
// for the moment: simply rotate

Anything to add?
I just tried this. (15 photos = 9.68mb)

It seems to me that you must delete your photo folders first if you have photos that have been previously added with itunes. When I tried with ml ipod all previous photos were corrupted (they were replaced with an assortment of extraordinary images that I had never seen before!!) & it didn't add the ones that I tried to upload with ml ipod.

Once I took off all the photos via itunes and my photo library was empty the ml ipod transfer worked fine.
slov92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 18:33   #103
slov92
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 26
Quote:
Originally posted by kaatinthehaat
I'm having trouble getting video podcasts to show up under the "Video Podcast" heading. I have ste the genre to "podcast" or "video pocast" and put "podcast" in the comments and nothing seems to work.
I was having the same problems.

After lots of trial and error I found that you must have the album field tagged other whys it transfers to ipod but does not show up in video podcast folder.

When tagged, obviously including the genre as "podcast" add to ML and then press "sync podcasts".

Hey presto - it works!

Never use this but just wanted to work it out!!
slov92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 18:39   #104
Stupifier
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 596
I tried it also (Video iPod 5) and it works just as Slov92 said. If you already have pictures in your iPod, it is best to open your iPod up and delete the contents of the "Photo" folder (I didn't do it through iTunes). Once done, ml_ipod optimizes and transfers just fine.

@Yawg81
I am pretty sure these are a few things involved in Optimizing pictures for the iPod:
1. Sizing/Converting all pictures for Thumbnail version
2. Sizing/Converting all pictures for full-view version

The original versions of each picture are not what is transferred to the iPod. Each picture is messed with and transferred twice onto the iPod (One for Thumbnail and One for Full-View). So there are essentially two versions of each picture on the iPod if I'm not mistaken.
Stupifier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10th May 2007, 20:40   #105
fatcerberus1
Major Dude
 
fatcerberus1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 806
Actually, I believe there are three: thumbnail, fullscreen, and TV-out.

Windows 7 Beta
iPod touch (Second Generation), 8GB
Winamp 5.55 with ml_iPod 3.08
fatcerberus1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 03:48   #106
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
it's even four! There is a fourth format, that is not used by the iPod, but if it is missing, nothing works

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 04:34   #107
fatcerberus1
Major Dude
 
fatcerberus1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 806
Photo upload works like a charm, abu! ml_iPod is truly an iTunes replacement now!

Windows 7 Beta
iPod touch (Second Generation), 8GB
Winamp 5.55 with ml_iPod 3.08
fatcerberus1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 04:47   #108
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Could anybody with a TV cable test whether TV out for photos works? I doubt it

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 06:01   #109
Stupifier
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 596
I just checked it out on my TV. In short, NO it does not work.

To be specific, the picture is there but:
1. Sizing is all off....everything is zoomed/too big
2. Color is way off (distorted or something)
3. Refresh Rate is bad (ie it flickers)
Stupifier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 07:19   #110
slov92
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 26
The same for me as Stupifier - pictures all distorted.
slov92 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 07:26   #111
Bitdiddle
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 107
Quote:
Originally posted by abu

// TODO: scan subfolders [done]
// TODO: subfolders as albums on iPod

Anything to add?
One thing for the subfolders would be nice: I have all my pictures in one big directory, of course sorted in subdirectories there. When setting this top dir as picture dir, all photos found in any sub dir will be tried to be transferred, which most likely will not fit (or is wanted). So it would be a nice feature to have for configuration a tree-view on the sub directory structure, where one can check/mark each sub directory which should be included for photo search. (As in the Windows backup program, maybe somebody knows this).

Another nice feature would be on-demand-transfer of pictures (dragging a folder, SendTo: or something like that).

wr,
Bitdiddle
Bitdiddle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 09:43   #112
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by Stupifier
I just checked it out on my TV. In short, NO it does not work.
Well, that's what I expected. I ordered a TV cable today, to make this work (never needed this before)

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 11:31   #113
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by slov92
I was having the same problems.

After lots of trial and error I found that you must have the album field tagged other whys it transfers to ipod but does not show up in video podcast folder.

When tagged, obviously including the genre as "podcast" add to ML and then press "sync podcasts".
I added a patch for podcasts with empty album fields to 2.04p32, ready for download.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 16:53   #114
Bilbo9955
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 223
You don't need to buy a special cable for iPod video. You can use a standard 4 connector video cable like the one used for a digital video camcorder. Apple just mixes up the color connections, so you would need to connect as follows:

* Plug the red RCA plug into your TV's yellow RCA jack.
* Plug the yellow RCA plug into your TV's white RCA jack.
* Plug the white RCA plug into your TV's red RCA jack.

A full write up on the cable and setting up can be found at:

http://www.macdevcenter.com/pub/a/ma...ideo-ipod.html
Bilbo9955 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th May 2007, 17:52   #115
Stupifier
Major Dude
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 596
What he says is true.....I just got my iPod cable for free though using the Apple site Repairs hack (they fixed it a while back so you cannot do this anymore). Made Apple ship me a new cable for FREE gotta love ripping off corporate
Stupifier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th May 2007, 20:25   #116
frauhottelmann
Senior Member
 
frauhottelmann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Germany
Posts: 162
Hey, thanks for adding the photo feature. It worked fine for me. I only had a problem with one picture. It was a *.png and it was turned sideways and black and white instead of colored. Here, I uploaded it http://img91.imageshack.us/img91/331...ckslogopx8.png

ml_Ipod-Wiki
iPod Classic Black 80GB
-
Samsung Galaxy S
frauhottelmann is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th May 2007, 20:46   #117
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
A new download is ready, p33. It adds album capability! This was really hard to figure out, please test this thoroughly (with lots of albums, with a small number, big and tiny albums...). Everything that is in a subfolder is treated as an album, just like iunes does it. And as a quick hack to exclude certain subfolders: Simply create a file called "skip.flag" in it, then this folder and all below get skipped.

To create a GUI to select which folders to use is a bit of work. Maybe fatcerberus1 wants to step in here? (There is quite some coding involved here: Updating the list if you chose a new top folder, saving the selection to the ini-file,...)

For the video stuff: I ordered a cable, because I don't have one of those standard ones either But it will be difficult because the image should be in "720x480 and in YUV 4:2:2 format, interlaced. It consists of two half-frames concatenated together". I have no idea what this YUV format is, never heard of it, and our used library (freeimage) does not support it. So I need a way to convert an RGB pixel value into YUV 4:2:2. Anybody who knows how to do that?

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th May 2007, 00:29   #118
fatcerberus1
Major Dude
 
fatcerberus1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: United States
Posts: 806
YUV is just a different color space. To get a YUV pixel from an RGB one:

code:
Y = (0.299 * R) + (0.587 * G) + (0.114 * B)
U = 0.492 * (B - Y)
V = 0.877 * (R - Y)



This will give you raw YUV. YUV 4:2:2 means that for every 4 Y components you store, you store only 2 U components and 2 V components (ratio of 4:2:2). So to convert 4:4:4 to 4:2:2, you'd take every 2 pixels, average their U and V values (but don't average U and V together!), then store the averages along with the 2 pixels' Y values. In memory, that'd look something like this:

code:
Y1 Ua Y2 Va


...where Ua and Va are the U and V averages we calculated earlier and Y1 and Y2 are the two Y values. Note that I may have the components in the wrong order; if so, just play around with the byte order until you get it right.

Finally, interlaced means that you store every other scanline, then go back over the image and store the remaining scanlines. So a 10-line image would look like this in memory:

code:
Line 0
Line 2
Line 4
Line 6
Line 8
Line 1
Line 3
Line 5
Line 7
Line 9


Windows 7 Beta
iPod touch (Second Generation), 8GB
Winamp 5.55 with ml_iPod 3.08

Last edited by fatcerberus1; 13th May 2007 at 02:02.
fatcerberus1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th May 2007, 21:35   #119
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Thanks for clearing this up - I'll try to implement that soon.

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14th May 2007, 18:22   #120
abu
mlipod moderator
(Senior Member)
 
abu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Germany
Posts: 3,457
Quote:
Originally posted by Stupifier
I just checked it out on my TV. In short, NO it does not work.

To be specific, the picture is there but:
1. Sizing is all off....everything is zoomed/too big
2. Color is way off (distorted or something)
3. Refresh Rate is bad (ie it flickers)
You could test again with the latest patch. I couldn't test it yet, but by looking at the data it seems to be much better now....

WinAmp Pro 5.5 with ml_iPod 3.10 + dev.patches (download it)
ml_iPod documentation Wiki - ml_iPod FAQ - search ml_iPod forum - iPhone/iTouch - Found a bug?
Donations to support the ml_iPod project can be done HERE
abu is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp iPod Plugin Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump