Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Discussion

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 21st November 2013, 21:53   #401
Sabine Klare
Forum Queen
 
Sabine Klare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Berlin, Germany
Posts: 2,492
Sorry, just seen a little typo:
"provides kisting of all installed MilkDrop and AVS visualization presets"
Instead of:
"provides listing of all installed MilkDrop and AVS visualization presets"
And I think, in the next line You wanted to write "Tray Control Icon Packs" instead of "Tray control Icon Packs"...

Everything else seems to look very good, and I have just bookmarked this link. With many thanks, keep up Your good work!...

Sabine Klare Aka Sternenmaschinebine
Music, Art, Lyrics, Videos
AMBIENT... AMBIENT music forever...

Last edited by Sabine Klare; 21st November 2013 at 22:51. Reason: Also I myself make typos, fixed it, too... :-)
Sabine Klare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st November 2013, 22:46   #402
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
just fixed it thanks.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21st November 2013, 23:36   #403
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
All Info Tool Versions should report latest Winamp version now. Just updated the update checker.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd November 2013, 00:01   #404
Sabine Klare
Forum Queen
 
Sabine Klare's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Berlin, Germany
Posts: 2,492
I have just checked also here, that the download does not work yet (although I myself have it already)...

Sabine Klare Aka Sternenmaschinebine
Music, Art, Lyrics, Videos
AMBIENT... AMBIENT music forever...
Sabine Klare is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd November 2013, 00:04   #405
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Should be already fixed, probably a cache issue. Try Ctrl+F5.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22nd November 2013, 04:44   #406
MarkRH
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Posts: 405
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koopa View Post
Can you take a quick look at this:

http://www.meggamusic.co.uk/shup/138..._Info_Tool.exe

may need to refine it.

set

[HTML Report]
NoHeader=1

in your Winamp_Info_Tool.ini

For the align stuff I need some more time, but will do what i can.
I just tried this version out. Looks like the closing HTML tag is still there (the closing BODY tag is gone, however). All the header stuff before the H1 tag is indeed removed with the .ini setting.
MarkRH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd November 2013, 17:14   #407
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Will remove the closing </html> tag if that settings is active too for you.

Also need to finalize the thing and provide a public new language file, I hope translators are still interested in it.

If I wouldn't already have still to do so much things...*sigh*
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23rd November 2013, 19:49   #408
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Winamp Info Tool English Example File v2.4 (23.11.2013) is now available.

I really hope that there is still interest in translating it.

File can be found on xlat as well, for people who have access.

-Chris
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th November 2013, 18:33   #409
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
4.1 RC1 is now available:

Quote:
- new application icon!! (thanks Pawel)
- made Winamp Backup tool update prompt opens http://koopa.meggamusic.co.uk/backuptool instead of Winamp.com
- made Tray Control Icon Pack downlod button opens http://koopa.meggamusic.co.uk/trayiconpack instead of Winamp.com
- made File Type Icon library button opens http://www.pawelporwisz.pl/winamp/ex...on_pack_en.php instead of Winamp.com
- made that tool only runs on Winamp 5.0 or higher
- made 'return to tool' button in about page smaller
- improved application graphic
- fixed detection of Winamp install path for old German Winamp 2.x versions
- fixed that disabled languages were still available in preferences dropdown list
- [HTML Generator] changed Winamp Info Tool & Winamp Backup Tool links (now points to http://koopa.meggamusic.co.uk instead of the Winamp.com forums)
- [HTML/TXT Generator] disabled UAC detection (will be enabled again when i could test and tweak things for Win8+)
Download
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th November 2013, 06:34   #410
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Winamp Info Tool 4.2 RC2 Build 3745 is now available. After a code review, I still found some minor things, which needed fixing.

Download: http://koopa.meggamusic.co.uk/infotool

Quote:
4.2 RC2:

- made tool writes own version number in Winamp_Info_Tool.ini
- updated PortugueseBR language file to v2.4 (thanks candiba)
- updated Turkish language file to v2.4 (thanks Adem Hürtürk)
- fixed a small typo in English language files (thanks Adem)
- fixed language selector in prefs did not restore the selected language correctly
- fixed wrong Info Tool update link
- fixed that Internet Explorer version detection did not update on tab refresh
- fixed that Internet Explorer 'Run' button is not correctly grayed out, if it is not present on the system
- [HTML Generator] fixed wrong Backup Tool link
- [Core/HTML Generator] added naming detection for more 3rd party plugins
Oh man, I think I really will miss that thread in future...
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th November 2013, 13:54   #411
ryerman
Major Dude
 
ryerman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 703
The title bar in the tool says "Winamp Info Tool v4.2.0 RC1 [Build 3745]"

Windows 10 Home, 64 bit, Winamp 5.666, Bento Skin
ryerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th November 2013, 18:01   #412
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Should work now, thanks (haven't uploaded latest version to my server it seems)
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 06:19   #413
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,684
Info Tool (Build 3745) still reports "User Permissions: User is in the Regular User group", but my local user account is an Administrator account.

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v1909 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 14:52   #414
wernerml
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 38
I think the new RC2 is not detecting the BackupTool anymore:
"Winamp Backup Tool is not present on the system"
wernerml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 14:56   #415
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,684
The backup tool is detected for me:

"Installed Winamp Backup Tool Version: 1.0.0.1234"

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v1909 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 15:20   #416
ryerman
Major Dude
 
ryerman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 703
Quote:
Originally Posted by wernerml View Post
I think the new RC2 is not detecting the BackupTool anymore:
"Winamp Backup Tool is not present on the system"
I can reproduce this behaviour.

I have the Winamp-Backup-Tool.exe on my system (in neither "C:\Program Files (x86)" nor "C:\Program Files") but the Info Tool says "Winamp Backup Tool is not present on the system"

Windows 10 Home, 64 bit, Winamp 5.666, Bento Skin
ryerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 15:36   #417
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,684
Maybe it's working for me because I have the info tool in the same folder as the backup tool.

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v1909 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 15:47   #418
ryerman
Major Dude
 
ryerman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 703
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aminifu View Post
Maybe it's working for me because I have the info tool in the same folder as the backup tool.
Makes no difference here when they are in the same folder.

Windows 10 Home, 64 bit, Winamp 5.666, Bento Skin
ryerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 16:03   #419
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,684
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryerman View Post
I have the Winamp-Backup-Tool.exe on my system (in neither "C:\Program Files (x86)" nor "C:\Program Files") but the Info Tool says "Winamp Backup Tool is not present on the system"
Where is it installed? In "C:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp Backup Tool" on my computer. Which version do you have?

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v1909 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 16:38   #420
wernerml
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 38
new RC2 is not detecting the BackupTool anymore

I have:

C:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp\Winamp_Backup_Tool.exe [v1.0.1 Beta Build 1405]
C:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp\Winamp_Info_Tool.exe [v4.2.0 RC2 Build 3745]

Both in the same folder, and Both updated...
=[
wernerml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 17:04   #421
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,684
Quote:
Originally Posted by wernerml View Post
I have:

C:\Program Files (x86)\Winamp\Winamp_Backup_Tool.exe [v1.0.1 Beta Build 1405]
That is the same as I have, but the version reported for me is 1.0.0.1234 (which was released last year). Strange, Koopa will have to answer this one. I have been doing in-place updates and just now noticed the version reported for me is wrong.

Edit:
Sorry, same version, but not the same filename. I had changed the underscores to hyphens (so that I could keep a copy of the original beta file in the same directory) and looked right pass the difference. I had also changed the target filename in the app's original shortcut so that I could keep using it and not make another for the betas. I completely forgot I had been doing this to compensate for the betas not having installers.

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v1909 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system

Last edited by Aminifu; 2nd December 2013 at 18:25.
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 17:21   #422
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryerman View Post
I can reproduce this behaviour.

I have the Winamp-Backup-Tool.exe on my system (in neither "C:\Program Files (x86)" nor "C:\Program Files") but the Info Tool says "Winamp Backup Tool is not present on the system"
There was nothing changed in the BT detection code. BT will be detected via the uninstall reg key. Latest BT Beta does only provide the standalone exe file and no installer. If you download the exe and move it to e.g. Winamps dir, IT cannot detect it, if it wasn't installed before.

You can install latest BT final version and replace the Winamp Backup Tool.exe with the Beta version. Also note, that the file name differs. IT will do a version check for:

'Winamp Backup Tool.exe'

and not

'Winamp_Backup_Tool.exe'

I may change this.

-Chris
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 17:31   #423
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,684
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koopa View Post
There was nothing changed in the BT detection code. BT will be detected via the uninstall reg key. Latest BT Beta does only provide the standalone exe file and no installer. If you download the exe and move it to e.g. Winamps dir, IT cannot detect it, if it wasn't installed before.
So v.1.0.0.1234 was the last one released with an installer and I've just been manually overwriting the executable ever since, instead of installing. I forgot all about that.

Edit:
Updated for clarity.

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v1909 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 17:35   #424
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aminifu View Post
So v.1.0.0.1234 was the last one released with an installer and I've just been overwriting the executable ever since. I forgot all about that.
I never should have used underscores for the Beta. Next betas won't have these underscores and the soon coming release candidate will provide an installer again.

I also will try to figure out why the user account permission detection fails for you (it doesnt fail for any test I did under Win7 32, Win7 64, XP 32 or for people who tried it, and since it's using a generic Windows function I just don't know why it fails for you).
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 19:48   #425
ryerman
Major Dude
 
ryerman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 703
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koopa View Post
...You can install latest BT final version and replace the Winamp Backup Tool.exe with the Beta version......
I used the ver 1.0 Build 1234 Backup Tool installer and replaced the .exe with the beta, renamed to "Winamp Backup Tool.exe".
The Info Tool now reports the incorrect BT version (1.0.0.1234 not 1.0.1.1405).
I guess that is because it gets the version number from the uninstall registry key?

If the IT cannot detect the BT, that's OK with me.
And I prefer using utilities that are standalone and uninstalled.
What problems or reductions in functionality, if any, will be caused by using the standalone BT beta version, after uninstalling the installed version?

Thanks for your attention.

Windows 10 Home, 64 bit, Winamp 5.666, Bento Skin
ryerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:00   #426
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryerman View Post
I used the ver 1.0 Build 1234 Backup Tool installer and replaced the .exe with the beta, renamed to "Winamp Backup Tool.exe".
The Info Tool now reports the incorrect BT version (1.0.0.1234 not 1.0.1.1405).
I guess that is because it gets the version number from the uninstall registry key?
Nope, it will detect the install path from the registry and then detects the version number directly from the exe.

I cannot reproduce the issue:

http://www.meggamusic.co.uk/shup/1386017842/hmmm.png

Though lemme double check things.

Quote:
If the IT cannot detect the BT, that's OK with me.
And I prefer using utilities that are standalone and uninstalled.
What problems or reductions in functionality, if any, will be caused by using the standalone BT beta version, after uninstalling the installed version?
- Only the installer version is supported
- Info tool only can detect the installer version (otherwise it must scan your whole PC for the exe )
- update check only works 100% with the installer version.

I highly recommend using the installer version. It won't add much clutter to your system, instead of an uninstaller and a few regkeys.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:09   #427
Batter Pudding
Major Dude
 
Batter Pudding's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,665
Please remember that onefornunz was a simple stand alone executable and\or plugin. Installers are often looked on as suspicious by many due to the kind of crud that gets packed inside a modern installer. (Even AOL included "suspect" products).

So please still allow people to download a stand-along executable which can be run from anywhere without installation.
Batter Pudding is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:11   #428
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Quote:
Originally Posted by Batter Pudding View Post
Please remember that onefornunz was a simple stand alone executable and\or plugin. Installers are often looked on as suspicious by many due to the kind of crud that gets packed inside a modern installer. (Even AOL included "suspect" products).

So please still allow people to download a stand-along executable which can be run from anywhere without installation.
We talked about Backup Tool, not Info Tool which is a standalone exe.
And OneForNunz Plugin had an own installer.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:19   #429
Batter Pudding
Major Dude
 
Batter Pudding's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,665
Sorry - was getting confused between backup and info tools.

As to OneForNunz - I thought there was also a stand-alone exe too? Sure I spotted it knocking around on a shared folder on my server the other day.

I should unsubscribe from this thread really... don't have enough time to help like I want to.
Batter Pudding is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:22   #430
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Nah, no worries, I often loose the overview too (hence I fucked up drag and drop in German media library, people report tons of typos), I produced too much issues during the last weeks, hehe.
And it isn't helpful that this thread was hijacked with BT stuff now.

the nunz.exe version was a standalone file, that is correct. The reason why Backup Tool has an installer was the update check and the planned documentation file (with auto downloader), which was stopped for now because of the lack of time.
For BT the installer makes sense.

Info Tool will always be a standalone file without installer.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:30   #431
Batter Pudding
Major Dude
 
Batter Pudding's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,665
Using BT is as an abbreviation is confusing as using IT would be.

I see "BT" and I assume "Bit Torrent" or "British Telecom"

And as you point out yourself, this was a Info Tool thread as I backup by different means...

Not surprising I got confused.


And I assumed you added bugs so you had something to fix... why else do you think Winamp kept going all these years? There are serious skillz in adding just the right types of bugs to each release so there is something to fix.

If there were no bugs, there would be nothing for people to bitch about on these forums.
Batter Pudding is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:33   #432
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Quote:
Originally Posted by Batter Pudding View Post
Using BT is as an abbreviation is confusing as using IT would be....Not surprising I got confused.
yeah, I think it's better for me too, when i write the full names in future, lol

Quote:
There are serious skillz in adding just the right types of bugs to each release so there is something to fix.

If there were no bugs, there would be nothing for people to bitch about on these forums.
Psssss, don't make the dark secret of coding public.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 20:47   #433
Batter Pudding
Major Dude
 
Batter Pudding's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,665
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koopa View Post
yeah, I think it's better for me too, when i write the full names in future, lol
I thought you were German? You guys love making up insanely long words to describe something. Keep the details in it... none of this kids TXT SPK on here please. This is Serious Engineering!
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koopa View Post
Psssss, don't make the dark secret of coding public.
Damn... like the Masons I should remember to keep these secrets. (Offers secret handshake....)
Batter Pudding is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 21:03   #434
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Quote:
Originally Posted by Batter Pudding View Post
I thought you were German? You guys love making up insanely long words to describe something.
That's so true, we have a word for nearly anything and our sentences are very long and grammar is complicated. Though English shares one word for 20 different things, which is funny too, lol

But yeah, German must look super complicated for other people. Starting with the articles, I always said in English or French lessons at school, that the number of different articles decreases the more you go to west starting from Germany:

1. Germany

Der - Die - Das

2. France

Le - La

3. Great Britain

The

Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 21:12   #435
Batter Pudding
Major Dude
 
Batter Pudding's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 1,665
We just get lazy and let everyone else learn our language.

The experiment of creating America to complete that domination of language has had a few side effects - their spelling is atrocious.
Batter Pudding is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2nd December 2013, 22:32   #436
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryerman View Post
I used the ver 1.0 Build 1234 Backup Tool installer and replaced the .exe with the beta, renamed to "Winamp Backup Tool.exe".
The Info Tool now reports the incorrect BT version (1.0.0.1234 not 1.0.1.1405).
Reproduced that issue now and will fix it. It reads the path from the registry and does a file version check directly from the exe, but Info Tool fails for some reason to read the version number. Thanks for the report.

@Batter Pudding: lol

[Edit] Found and fixed the bug: http://www.meggamusic.co.uk/shup/138..._Info_Tool.exe
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd December 2013, 01:44   #437
ryerman
Major Dude
 
ryerman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 703
Quote:
Originally Posted by wernerml View Post
I think the new RC2 is not detecting the BackupTool anymore:
"Winamp Backup Tool is not present on the system"
Quote:
Originally Posted by ryerman View Post
I used the ver 1.0 Build 1234 Backup Tool installer and replaced the .exe with the beta, renamed to "Winamp Backup Tool.exe".
The Info Tool now reports the incorrect BT version (1.0.0.1234 not 1.0.1.1405)....
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koopa View Post
Yes, that's better.
Thanks for taking a second look.

Lucky coincidence that wernerml posted.

Windows 10 Home, 64 bit, Winamp 5.666, Bento Skin
ryerman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd December 2013, 04:03   #438
Aminifu
Forum King
 
Aminifu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Posts: 4,684
Quote:
Originally Posted by Batter Pudding View Post
The experiment of creating America to complete that domination of language has had a few side effects - their spelling is atrocious.
I objekt to that remark.

@wernerml,
Thanx for reporting the Info Tool bug!

@ryerman,
Thanx for confirming the bug and giving Koopa a nudge.

@Koopa,
Thanx for the quick fix. You're starting to make that a habit.

Winamp Pro v5.666.3516 fully-patched - Quinto Black CT v3.1 skin
Windows 10 Home 64-bit v1909 desktop - Logitech Z906 5.1 speaker system
Aminifu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 3rd December 2013, 05:24   #439
wernerml
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by Aminifu View Post
@Koopa,
Thanx for the quick fix. You're starting to make that a habit.
luxury!!! thanks!
wernerml is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th December 2013, 08:07   #440
Koopa
16-Bit Moderator
 
Koopa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 4,341
I'm glad that all is working for you guys again.
Koopa is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & Shoutcast Forums > Winamp > Winamp Discussion

Tags
html report, installed winamp version, plugin list, txt report, winamp build number, winamp info report

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump