Old 30th July 2005, 21:47   #1
C-D Radio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: UK
Posts: 1
How Do i find out my Port Number for my Router

Can anyone help me out coz I need to get my radio up and running. Coz my site is nothing with out it. Help someone help
C-D Radio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th July 2005, 22:08   #2
tuckerm
Forum Emo
 
tuckerm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 8,374
you foward ports 8000 & 8001

tuckerm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th July 2005, 23:26   #3
Nick@ss
Moderator
 
Nick@ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Streamsolutions Headquarters
Posts: 11,953
if you need your router page then check out www.portforward.com ...
Nick@ss is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th July 2010, 18:07   #4
SarahLacy
Junior Member
 
SarahLacy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 5
the same problem here allowing ports 8000 & 8001 did not solve the problem
hope for a solution
SarahLacy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th July 2010, 21:58   #5
Brutish Sailor
Major Dude
 
Brutish Sailor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: San Diego CA
Posts: 998
Send a message via Skype™ to Brutish Sailor
EDIT: I need to make a vid for SC 2.0, that or finish my config maker.
Brutish Sailor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th August 2010, 18:13   #6
SarahLacy
Junior Member
 
SarahLacy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 5
is there any help
Quote:
Originally Posted by SarahLacy View Post
the same problem here allowing ports 8000 & 8001 did not solve the problem
hope for a solution Wireless routers home
SarahLacy is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp Forums > SHOUTcast > SHOUTcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump