Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > SHOUTcast > SHOUTcast Discussions

Reply
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 12th September 2010, 16:44   #121
dopelabs
Senior Member
 
dopelabs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 187
Send a message via AIM to dopelabs
doesn't matter... your stations site will suffice
dopelabs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th September 2010, 17:15   #122
YoungDeuces
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 19
Send a message via AIM to YoungDeuces Send a message via Yahoo to YoungDeuces
Thanks to everyone who contributed to this, im back up
YoungDeuces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th September 2010, 16:42   #123
ricardomendivil
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1
Please help me...

Some time ago I worked with the code of twittercast you provided here, but now I can not, can someone help me?
ricardomendivil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16th September 2010, 23:31   #124
shadowyrealms
Junior Member
 
shadowyrealms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 22
Send a message via AIM to shadowyrealms
I downloaded twittercast.zip, modified twitter.php with my Twitter app info and uploaded the files to my site (same folder), but when I hit twitter.php on my site, I get:

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_CONST, expecting T_OLD_FUNCTION or T_FUNCTION or T_VAR or '}' in ...com/EpiCurl.php on line 14

All the files were uploaded to my site's root folder. What did I do wrong, here?

Shadowy Realms --
Tales of Suspense, Mystery and the Macabre
shadowyrealms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th September 2010, 05:26   #125
aaronsnet
Member
 
aaronsnet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Notsville
Posts: 56
Send a message via AIM to aaronsnet
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadowyrealms View Post
I downloaded twittercast.zip, modified twitter.php with my Twitter app info and uploaded the files to my site (same folder), but when I hit twitter.php on my site, I get:

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected T_CONST, expecting T_OLD_FUNCTION or T_FUNCTION or T_VAR or '}' in ...com/EpiCurl.php on line 14

All the files were uploaded to my site's root folder. What did I do wrong, here?
You do not have OAuth PHP mod installed on your server. If you are on a shared hosting server, this mod may not be available.

the detour network - detour MUSIC, detour TALK, detour BLUES, SOF Radio

Purple Zebra Media Services-http://purplezebra.us
Supporting independent, licensed internet radio stations since 2001!
aaronsnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th September 2010, 22:45   #126
shadowyrealms
Junior Member
 
shadowyrealms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 22
Send a message via AIM to shadowyrealms
Dammit, Netfirms confirms:

At the moment, we do not offer OAuth for PHP.

Time to look for a new web host, I guess. Thanks for the help.

Shadowy Realms --
Tales of Suspense, Mystery and the Macabre
shadowyrealms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18th September 2010, 11:28   #127
shadowyrealms
Junior Member
 
shadowyrealms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 22
Send a message via AIM to shadowyrealms
Okay, the reply to my problem and the email response from Netfirms seemed to dovetail together, but the error message I got was NOT due to any problem with OAuth on my host's part.

My account was still set to use PHP4 instead of PHP5, which this script apparently requires. I read something about this somewhere, changed my preferences on Netfirms to PHP5 and hit the twitter.php page again. I got the title that was playing and number of listeners instead of the error that had been coming up before.

[I can't say that I entirely trust Netfirms' tech support. When I tried to set the old version of Twittercast up the first time, they told my that I couldn't do the script that would update the title on my site, which I did get to work--after much frustration--a few days later.]

So let's go at it again. The title and listeners page (twitter.php) is working, I'm getting no errors, but I get no updates on Twitter. Is there someplace where I might find an error indicated that I can work with, or can anyone think of something I might try to get some substantial result I can work with out of this? I really thank you for your help. I guess I'm not giving up on this until I actually understand this whole OAuth.php thing.

Shadowy Realms --
Tales of Suspense, Mystery and the Macabre
shadowyrealms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24th September 2010, 22:47   #128
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
Can someone tell me what 'Callback URL:' is please?

I can see I'm in for a struggle here - I'm not using the PAL version..

Why do they keep changing things

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th September 2010, 16:18   #129
aaronsnet
Member
 
aaronsnet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Notsville
Posts: 56
Send a message via AIM to aaronsnet
Quote:
Originally Posted by Busby View Post
Can someone tell me what 'Callback URL:' is please?

I can see I'm in for a struggle here - I'm not using the PAL version..

Why do they keep changing things
You should just be able to keep that blank when setting up a new Twitter app. Your application will not be using a callback URL.

the detour network - detour MUSIC, detour TALK, detour BLUES, SOF Radio

Purple Zebra Media Services-http://purplezebra.us
Supporting independent, licensed internet radio stations since 2001!
aaronsnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25th September 2010, 20:48   #130
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
Help!

OK, I followed all the instructions, but I get this error:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function curl_multi_init() in /home/paul/website/twittercast/EpiCurl.php on line 34

Any suggestions please?

Oh, and can you tell me please, what do I need to remove/comment out, to stop the listener numbers from displaying.

Can you also tell me how to add 'Now Playing:' text..

Many thanks

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk

Last edited by Busby; 25th September 2010 at 21:30.
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th September 2010, 16:45   #131
aaronsnet
Member
 
aaronsnet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Notsville
Posts: 56
Send a message via AIM to aaronsnet
Quote:
Originally Posted by Busby View Post
OK, I followed all the instructions, but I get this error:

Fatal error: Call to undefined function curl_multi_init() in /home/paul/website/twittercast/EpiCurl.php on line 34

Any suggestions please?

Oh, and can you tell me please, what do I need to remove/comment out, to stop the listener numbers from displaying.

Can you also tell me how to add 'Now Playing:' text..

Many thanks
It does not look like curl (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CURL) is working on your server. Check with your hosting company's support department to see if this is turned on.

the detour network - detour MUSIC, detour TALK, detour BLUES, SOF Radio

Purple Zebra Media Services-http://purplezebra.us
Supporting independent, licensed internet radio stations since 2001!
aaronsnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th September 2010, 19:50   #132
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
Thanks for the reply aaronsnet, but everything was working fine until Twitter changed to OAuth.

I have uploaded the new files to a new folder, on the same server, and got this error..

The old files are still there and working fine, except of course, it doesn't update..

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27th September 2010, 07:40   #133
shadowyrealms
Junior Member
 
shadowyrealms's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 22
Send a message via AIM to shadowyrealms
Double-check to make sure that your account is set to use PHP5. That was my first problem. PHP4 won't do it.

Shadowy Realms --
Tales of Suspense, Mystery and the Macabre
shadowyrealms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 8th October 2010, 02:40   #134
Mamutdiego
Junior Member
 
Mamutdiego's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Send a message via MSN to Mamutdiego Send a message via Skype™ to Mamutdiego
Help

I'm having trouble setting up, where I find the Access Token Secret?
Please help setting up a twittercast. Thanks

http://radiobranime.com/twittercast/twitter.php
Mamutdiego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th October 2010, 03:12   #135
kkradio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 1
I just register here to say thanks dopelabs... Thank you very much, it works perfectly!!
kkradio is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12th October 2010, 09:46   #136
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaronsnet View Post
Directions:
1. Register a new app at http://dev.twitter.com/apps/new
2. Fill in tokens in twitter.php (ALL needed tokens are available on the site where you registered your app. Just look really hard for them if you have trouble finding them!)
3. Upload twitter.php, EpiCurl.php, EpiOAuth.php, and EpiTwitter.php to your webserver IN THE SAME FOLDER!
4. TEST IT! Go to http://www.example.com/whateverfolde...essage=TESTING ... make sure that a tweet was posted to your Twitter feed!

If the test works, add twitter.pal to SAM:
5. Change URL in twitter.pal where indicated. SAVE!
6. Start the PAL script. If all is well, your artist/song title will update automatically to your Twitter feed.

Use of this script at your own risk (although I personally use it, so all should be well).
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mamutdiego View Post
I'm having trouble setting up, where I find the Access Token Secret?
Please help setting up a twittercast. Thanks

http://radiobranime.com/twittercast/twitter.php
Hope this helps..

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th October 2010, 17:08   #137
Mamutdiego
Junior Member
 
Mamutdiego's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Send a message via MSN to Mamutdiego Send a message via Skype™ to Mamutdiego
#Access Token Secret
$secret= '???????????????????????????????????????';

I could not find this information already registered the application as reading and writing
and already the permission of the files are 777
Mamutdiego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th October 2010, 17:13   #138
dopelabs
Senior Member
 
dopelabs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 187
Send a message via AIM to dopelabs
when you are viewing your app from the dev page.. there are links on the right side of the page that say access tokens... i am including a screenshot
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screen shot 2010-10-13 at 9.10.35 AM.png
Views:	5016
Size:	101.9 KB
ID:	47716  
dopelabs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13th October 2010, 18:41   #139
Mamutdiego
Junior Member
 
Mamutdiego's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 3
Send a message via MSN to Mamutdiego Send a message via Skype™ to Mamutdiego
one last question, for shoutcast status have to be upgraded to access the page

http://radiobranime.com/twittercast/twitter.php
Mamutdiego is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 9th November 2010, 01:41   #140
CelticAngel
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 1
This is great! Thanks so much! One question - what part of the script do I need to delete to remove the number of listeners bit? I tried one part but that messed things up. Thanks!
CelticAngel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th December 2010, 17:38   #141
eliment
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 26
MAN..this script is awesome...got it to work perfectly on the first try but i was just wondering is there a way that it wont post like a given keyword?..i got songs in rotation right now that say "unknown" and i dont want those to post at all on twitter..I seen the post about "live" and posting songs WITH a keyword but how about skipping songs with a keyword ..

you can see what i mean on my twitter page
http://www.twitter.com/tm101radio

any help would be appreciated..
eliment is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th December 2010, 17:47   #142
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
A better suggestion would be to simply name all your files wouldn't it? Or, at very least put your station name or [Replay] in??

http://twitter.com/#!/1mixradio

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th December 2010, 18:04   #143
eliment
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 26
i agree completely and I have been doing it but its gonna take a while (got maybe 40 more tracks to go) so i was hoping for a way to not tweet those until i get my library fully updated..

i know a little php and i know its the if/else syntax..and i know i need to use the else syntax to tweet the message but im not sure what to put as the if syntax part..Does tha make sense?lol
eliment is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th December 2010, 18:49   #144
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
Not to me I'm afraid..

Just put all the un-tagged files in a group, highlight them all, right click, put something useful like 'On Rotation' in the tag and save it and your done, until you get round to do them properly..

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17th December 2010, 18:54   #145
eliment
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 26
yeah thanks for the suggestion that sounds like less of a headache and way easier to implement..
eliment is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20th December 2010, 22:54   #146
eliment
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 26
ok i updated my whole playlist and all song info is there but while going thru it i started to wonder if it was possible for that keyword feature mentioned earlier to post all the songs with an '@' symbol. on alot of songs i tag the artist on twitter in the song title so I was just wondering if the song info has @sample name it would find just '@' cuz all names are different..
eliment is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26th January 2011, 19:55   #147
davislee
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 6
Hi all,

Having a problem with twittercast.

Ok I have setup all the settings correctly in twittercast.php and twitterAPI.php

It just doesn't update my twitter page when posted.

http://www.kunninmindz.com/twittercast/twittercast.php

Now Playing: Mista Sikk // Twittercast Shoutcast Twitter Status Script By DopeLabs - http://www.dubstep.fm

Just doesn't reach my twitter page, any suggestions?
davislee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30th January 2011, 01:40   #148
davislee
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 6
anyone?
davislee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th February 2011, 11:53   #149
DJ Impact
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 37
hey,

don't suppose a shoutcast v2 script is in development?
DJ Impact is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 4th March 2011, 21:16   #150
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
Is it just me, but my Twittercast stopped working yesterday - or have they changed things again?

Nothing has changed my end

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th March 2011, 03:46   #151
MediaONAIR
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2
Hello,

I’ve tested many already created hosting sites where you can grab stats from your stream and auto tweet it and they don’t turn out to work as well.

I’ve considered writing my own code as I’m a PHP developer myself, but since theirs tools already out their; I figure I’ll try and see if there was some sort of already created solution out there. Thus bringing me too this forum thread and decided to give this “twitter script” a shot.

After 5 minutes of downloading, creating twitter application, getting APIs and tokens, updating configuration, setting file permissions and tested via browser. It does it work! – After browser test I’ve moved to using a cron job – and still works.

Thus be the reason I’m posting now, I’ve noticed a few people have struggled getting this to work and I’ve tested this on CentOS with cPanel running Apache.



The following details that says “MediaOnAir” represents my company name – and I used for this test, please use your own radio station name when creating your application for twitter. Keep in mind – where ever you want your song displayed on your twitter account you MUST log into that account to create an application.

After you submit your application will automatically be created and you have API keys instantly.



Now we’re going to update the twitter.php file, open twitter.php in your favorite editor, if you don’t have one you can open in notepad.

I’ve labeled above where each key goes where based on the variable presented in the twitter.php.

After you fill in those details – you will notice a ‘red box’ that points to ‘Click here’ this is your access token which is required.



Again, I’ve labled where each token goes where in the twitter.php file.

Now we need to update the radio settings to get the information, change these settings to your host and port.

code:
$ip[1] = "123.123.123.123";
$port[1] = "8000";



If you have more than one stream than you need to do the same for the other ports. You can add by copy and pasting and changing to the next number.

code:
$ip[4] = "123.123.123.123";
$port[4] = "8000";



Or just remove all but 1.

After completed, save twitter.php – name the folder whatever you like and upload to your document root directory for it to be web accessiable, As mentioned earlier, I run cPanel therefore my doc root would be public_html – and I named my folder ‘twitter’ and uploaded it with all files inside.

If you right-click on title.txt in your FTP client (I use FileZilla) goto properties or could also be permissions if you’re using a different client – You need to set these permissions to 777 – make sure all boxes are checked or you can just type 777 in the input field. Again, I use cPanel chmod can also be done via the file manager.



After this, we can now being testing via the browser.

Web Test 1:



Success! – Does it post to twitter?

Twitter Test 1:



Success – Let’s try this again after browser refresh.

Web Test 2:



Success – Does it post to twitter?

Twitter Test 2:



Success! – Now let’s add cron job.

First, we need to add the cron job, most control panels support this as I use cPanel it does and even makes it easy for you. If you don’t use cPanel – ask your host if you’re unsure about adding cron jobs. All configurations will be more less the same.

Login cPanel – and go to Cron Jobs.



In cPanel theirs a dropdown box, Select ‘Common Settings: Every minute (*****) I’ve tested this to make sure it doesn’t double post or anything and it don’t.

You need to chage the command to use your own domain name;
Most people copy and paste ***** in the command line, do not do this! – Copy from wget as shown above.

Add New Cron Job; Close Browser and Let’s Test!

Shoutcast DNAS Test:



Twitter Test 3:



After a few minutes it’s posted for a few songs.

You can alter data if you know how to display your website or remove item’s – If you notice I’ve removed the listeners and added a website url. If you don’t know PHP than I don’t recommend updating this, if you want a certain way to be display ask here and I’m sure me or others will be willing to help.

Lastly, 7.html has been deprecated in Shoutcast V2 – therefore it will not work – but theirs already scripts out there that support logging into Shoutcast and grabbing the XML data to display the song data, I’ll possibly update this to get this working.
MediaONAIR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th March 2011, 03:53   #152
MediaONAIR
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 2
Nope, Mine is working fine.

I posted a proper tutorial on how to get this working, but appears the 'Quick Reply' isn't working or don't have special permissions to do use; Hence being the reason why it was never posted.

Posted above after figuring this out, Sorry for double post.

Twitter: http://twitter.com/mediaonair

Thanks,
Cory
MediaONAIR is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 7th March 2011, 12:17   #153
Busby
Member
 
Busby's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Isle of Man UK
Posts: 81
Mine has simply stopped posting to my twitter accounts although they continue to post correctly to twitter.php

//87.98.173.107/~paul/twittercast/twitter.php
//87.98.173.107/~paul/twittercasthouse/twitter.php

Is it possible my host has changed something like the php version?

Any suggestions would be most welcome

I'll get there in the end...
www.1mix.co.uk
Busby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28th June 2011, 13:33   #154
Biggus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: England
Posts: 27
Hi,

I've just moved my script to my new host and I get this error message when i run the script.

Warning: curl_setopt() [function.curl-setopt]: CURLOPT_FOLLOWLOCATION cannot be activated when safe_mode is enabled or an open_basedir is set in /home/mysite/public_html/twitter/EpiOAuth.php on line 158

anyone any pointers?

www.summertimeradio.com /Dance Music 24/7
Biggus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29th June 2011, 19:12   #155
pimphesus
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 7
I have a problem with setting up the cron job on my server. I have copied the wget command from the first page, but the error I am getting is best described in the following screenshot

EDIT: I found a free host that allows outgoing connections @ http://www.azok.org if anyone's interested.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	CronError.png
Views:	319
Size:	7.8 KB
ID:	48942  
pimphesus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th July 2011, 00:26   #156
dopelabs
Senior Member
 
dopelabs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 187
Send a message via AIM to dopelabs
Quote:
Originally Posted by pimphesus View Post
I have a problem with setting up the cron job on my server. I have copied the wget command from the first page, but the error I am getting is best described in the following screenshot

EDIT: I found a free host that allows outgoing connections @ http://www.azok.org if anyone's interested.

thats because the beginning of the command is already entered for you... php -f /home/u507942607/ <--- just complete the path to the twitter.php file.... it may look something like this:

php -f /home/u507942607/

the put in the box

yoursite.com/twittercast/twitter.php

give that a try
dopelabs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th July 2011, 00:27   #157
dopelabs
Senior Member
 
dopelabs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 187
Send a message via AIM to dopelabs
Quote:
Originally Posted by Biggus View Post
Hi,

I've just moved my script to my new host and I get this error message when i run the script.

Warning: curl_setopt() [function.curl-setopt]: CURLOPT_FOLLOWLOCATION cannot be activated when safe_mode is enabled or an open_basedir is set in /home/mysite/public_html/twitter/EpiOAuth.php on line 158

anyone any pointers?

ask your hosting provider.. they should be able to change your php settings for you to allow
dopelabs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th July 2011, 00:34   #158
dopelabs
Senior Member
 
dopelabs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 187
Send a message via AIM to dopelabs
Quote:
Originally Posted by CelticAngel View Post
This is great! Thanks so much! One question - what part of the script do I need to delete to remove the number of listeners bit? I tried one part but that messed things up. Thanks!
in twitter.php at the bottom, find the line that looks something like this:

code:
$twitterObj->post('/statuses/update.json', array('status' => '#NowPlaying ' .$song[1] .' - ' .$total_listeners .' Listeners http://dsfm*****listen'));


and change it to something like this

code:
$twitterObj->post('/statuses/update.json', array('status' => '#NowPlaying ' .$song[1] .' - http://dsfm*****listen'));
dopelabs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th July 2011, 00:36   #159
dopelabs
Senior Member
 
dopelabs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 187
Send a message via AIM to dopelabs
Quote:
Originally Posted by MediaONAIR View Post
Hello,

I’ve tested many already created hosting sites where you can grab stats from your stream and auto tweet it and they don’t turn out to work as well.

I’ve considered writing my own code as I’m a PHP developer myself, but since theirs tools already out their; I figure I’ll try and see if there was some sort of already created solution out there. Thus bringing me too this forum thread and decided to give this “twitter script” a shot.

After 5 minutes of downloading, creating twitter application, getting APIs and tokens, updating configuration, setting file permissions and tested via browser. It does it work! – After browser test I’ve moved to using a cron job – and still works.

Thus be the reason I’m posting now, I’ve noticed a few people have struggled getting this to work and I’ve tested this on CentOS with cPanel running Apache.
thanks for taking the time to write this up... i know my instructions are a bit on the techy side =]

cheers

DL
dopelabs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th July 2011, 00:41   #160
dopelabs
Senior Member
 
dopelabs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 187
Send a message via AIM to dopelabs
one last thing... thanks for all the kind words everyone. i hope you dont have too much trouble getting things up and working now with the nice and easy set of instructions provided by MediaONAIR.

ive been MIA for a bit so i havent answered anyones Q's for a while... but im around again now so if you need anything hit me up =]

Cheers

DL

also, so you dont have to dig too far, here is the link for download as well as the file attached.

Download Twittercast Here
Attached Files
File Type: zip twittercast.zip (13.0 KB, 311 views)
dopelabs is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Go Back   Winamp & SHOUTcast Forums > SHOUTcast > SHOUTcast Discussions

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump